Jen Storer

Truly Tan Spooked

Write a review
$9 $16.99

Tan and the Chosen Few have another mystery on their hands... The ′stonies′ (stone animal statues) around Peppercorn Valley have been mysteriously disappearing. But who would steal them? What could the thief want with a stone emu or flamingo?

This mystery is truly baffling! It′s a good thing Tan has the mind of a Great Detective...

A brilliant chapter series for fans of Alice-Miranda, Judy Moody and The Famous Five.

For Ages 8+

Show

Store Pick Up: Not available
*Local Delivery: Free
Shipping: Free

*Local Delivery is only available for Sydney metro (within 20km of postcode 2018). Koskela is delivering Monday-Thursday.
  
NZ: $25
INT: $60

Recently Viewed