Jen Storer

Truly Tan Spooked

$16.99

Tan and the Chosen Few have another mystery on their hands... The ′stonies′ (stone animal statues) around Peppercorn Valley have been mysteriously disappearing. But who would steal them? What could the thief want with a stone emu or flamingo?

This mystery is truly baffling! It′s a good thing Tan has the mind of a Great Detective...

A brilliant chapter series for fans of Alice-Miranda, Judy Moody and The Famous Five.

For Ages 8+

Only 3 in stock!

Click & Collect: Free

All online items are available for free ‘Click & Collect’ from our Roseberry showroom. This service is available daily from 10am-4pm (excluding Sundays). All orders must be collected from the side entrance on Dunning Ave. Same day Click & Collect is available if you order before 1pm. Please allow a three-hour window from when you place your order to when you arrive to collect.
  
NZ: $25
INT: $60

Recently Viewed