Greenwich Bath Towel - Tabac


Buy now pay later with:


About this product

100% Organic Cotton bath towel with a luxuriously soft handle. The jacquard gate motif displays a simple symmetry consistent with the current BAINA designs. This warm hue will enrich your bathroom or ensuite with a feeling of luxe and heritage. Pairs nicely with the Josephine Hand Towel.

Baina's modern approach to design is anchored in print and colour with a considered sensibility that nods to fine art, sculpture, architecture and colour theory. Made in Portugal, Baina works with GOTS certified organic cotton and produces with one of Europe’s most established mills to develop their considered offering.

Committed to creating timeless collections, Baina takes a mindful approach to craftsmanship and materiality.


Product information

Store Pick Up Not available
*Local Delivery Free
Shipping Free
International Shipping NZ $25; INT $60

*Local Delivery is only available for Sydney metro (within 20km of postcode 2064). Koskela is delivering Monday-Thursday.

Dimensions: 70 x 140cm
Material: 100% Organic GOTS Cotton

Made in Portugal

Before using any Baina products, we advise washing your towels through one cycle.
Wash towels through a cold or low temperature cycle (40 degrees).
Use natural detergent to protect the integrity of the towel and avoid using softeners or oxidising /chlorine based bleaching agents
Line dry in shade. For optimal softness, we recommend a tumble dry on low heat. Do not dry clean

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5
average rating 4.7 out of 5
Based on 15 reviews
  • 5 Stars
    14 Reviews
  • 4 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 3 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 2 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 1 Star
    1 Review
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
Customer photos and videos
15 Reviews
Reviewed by Natalie D.
Verified Buyer
I don't recommend this product
Rated 1 out of 5
Review posted

Towel had defects

Towel had thread missing in three areas, so a rather disappointing purchase.

Rated 3 out of 5
Rated 1 out of 5
Was this helpful?


Hi Natalie, thank you for taking the time to submit this review. As we discussed over email, we would have happily replaced this towel for you if it was unused, but unfortunately as per our T&Cs, we cannot accept returns on any used items. As you indicated that you were fine to receive a partial refund/credit, this was the solution that we offered and hope that this is satisfactory. For future, please note that we will always happily provide an exchange for any items if they are unused. Thanks so much, Eloise

Reviewed by Tessa P.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

So absorbant!

This is the best towel I've ever had. It's super absorbant and doesn't pill. Excellent quality and trendy colours.

Rated 5 out of 5
Rated 5 out of 5
Was this helpful?

Why choose me

Recently viewed