Towel had defects
Towel had thread missing in three areas, so a rather disappointing purchase.
Rated 3 out of 5
Rated 1 out of 5
Hi Natalie, thank you for taking the time to submit this review. As we discussed over email, we would have happily replaced this towel for you if it was unused, but unfortunately as per our T&Cs, we cannot accept returns on any used items. As you indicated that you were fine to receive a partial refund/credit, this was the solution that we offered and hope that this is satisfactory. For future, please note that we will always happily provide an exchange for any items if they are unused. Thanks so much, Eloise