Baina

Tama Hand Towel - Lake

$45.00

Buy now pay later with:

Quantity

About this product

100% Organic Cotton hand towel. In a cool lake blue colour, elongated in length featuring a single sided ribbed panel. Luxuriously soft and subtle, makes for a perfect accessory to elevate any bathroom or ensuite. Pairs nicely with the Hayes Bath Towel.

Baina's modern approach to design is anchored in print and colour with a considered sensibility that nods to fine art, sculpture, architecture and colour theory. Made in Portugal, Baina works with GOTS certified organic cotton and produces with one of Europe’s most established mills to develop their considered offering.

Committed to creating timeless collections, Baina takes a mindful approach to craftsmanship and materiality.

 

Product information

Store Pick Up Not available
*Local Delivery Flat rate $15; free for orders over $150
Shipping Flat rate $15; free for homewares orders over $150
International Shipping NZ $25; INT $60

*Local Delivery is only available for Sydney metro (within 20km of postcode 2064). Koskela is delivering Monday-Thursday.

Dimensions: 38 x 80cm
Material: 100% Organic GOTS Cotton

Made in Portugal

Care:
Before using any Baina products, we advise washing your towels through one cycle.
Wash towels through a cold or low temperature cycle (40 degrees).
Use natural detergent to protect the integrity of the towel and avoid using softeners or oxidising /chlorine based bleaching agents
Line dry in shade. For optimal softness, we recommend a tumble dry on low heat. Do not dry clean

Customer reviews

4.8
4.8 out of 5
(16)
average rating 4.8 out of 5
Based on 16 reviews
  • 5 Stars
    15 Reviews
  • 4 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 3 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 2 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 1 Star
    1 Review
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
Design
Rated 4 out of 5
Quality
Rated 3 out of 5
Customer photos and videos
16 Reviews
Reviewed by alicia k.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

The perfect beach/pool/bath towel

So happy with the quality of this towel! It's a great size and super luxurious

Loading...
Design
Rated 5 out of 5
Quality
Rated 5 out of 5
Was this helpful?
Reviewed by Natalie D.
Verified Buyer
I don't recommend this product
Rated 1 out of 5
Review posted

Towel had defects

Towel had thread missing in three areas, so a rather disappointing purchase.

Loading...
Design
Rated 3 out of 5
Quality
Rated 1 out of 5
Was this helpful?

Koskela

Hi Natalie, thank you for taking the time to submit this review. As we discussed over email, we would have happily replaced this towel for you if it was unused, but unfortunately as per our T&Cs, we cannot accept returns on any used items. As you indicated that you were fine to receive a partial refund/credit, this was the solution that we offered and hope that this is satisfactory. For future, please note that we will always happily provide an exchange for any items if they are unused. Thanks so much, Eloise

Why choose me

Recently viewed